More hats from the Flourish Square punch

June 10, 2012 at 3:00 pm 4 comments

I’ve created some more “print and punch” designs for the EK Tools Flourish Square Large punch, this time hats with a Father’s Day and Summer Vacation theme. I’ve included a guideline on the portion opposite the hat to help you line up the punch, and you’ll need to finish off each hat with a scissor cut along the dotted line.

Download the PDF here.

Entry filed under: Computer Crafts, Freebies. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Flourish squares to pirate hats My Bible word art prayers anwered

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mousemomma  |  June 11, 2012 at 2:21 am

    That is so cute! I finally bought this punch and the real estate sign last week because of the cool image files you created for us to use with them. I haven’t had a chance to try them yet, but now I can hardly wait! Thanks so much for the fun labels!

    Reply
  • 2. CreativeBusyHand  |  June 11, 2012 at 7:41 am

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 2 post on Jun. 11, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply
  • 3. Father’s Day Idea Using Label Punch « Level Path  |  June 12, 2012 at 8:00 am

    [...] This is the coolest idea for Father’s Day, and I was just looking for something for my Sunday School Class to do to make cards! [...]

    Reply
  • [...] This is the coolest idea for Father’s Day, and I was just looking for something for my Sunday School Class to do to make cards! [...]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,649 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Cricut and Sure Cuts A Lot Top 40
Silhouette Top 40
Sure Cuts A Lot Top 40
Make The Cut Top 40

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,649 other followers

