Wordle font chart

January 25, 2010 at 1:26 pm 12 comments

I am a big fan of Wordle.net and I made myself a cheat sheet so I could see what the fonts look like. It’s not pretty but it gets the job done and I’m sharing. View/download the PDF version here Enjoy!

Click image to enlarge

Entry filed under: Computer Crafts, Cricut, Digital Scrapbooking, Freebies. Tags: , , , , .

Print to SVG to create cutfiles I heart U pop up for CDS

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Elizabeth Thomsen  |  January 26, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    Thanks for doing this! I love Wordle and this will make choosing fonts a little easier.

    Reply
  • 2. Sharon Steenbergen  |  March 10, 2010 at 3:38 am

    Thanks so much, My learning curve is progressing and my love of the Cricut has exploded with Make the Cut.
    Thanks

    Reply
  • 3. Audrey Cler  |  April 15, 2010 at 11:32 am

    Thanks for sharing. I use wordle a lot in my high school classroom, and this has been very helpful for us.

    Reply
  • 4. Patricia  |  June 21, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Thanks! Trying to lay out a card, for which I need compatible body text, and Wordle keeps going down … this way, I can put less stress on their system as I futz around with my “creation.”

    Good idea!

    Reply
  • 5. Lisa  |  May 8, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    Thanks so much for putting this together – it was exactly what I was looking for :) :)

    Reply
  • 6. Marisa  |  May 21, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    Thanks ever so much! :)

    Reply
  • 7. Granny Sheila  |  July 21, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    AWESOME!

    Reply
  • 8. Stacey  |  August 21, 2011 at 1:51 am

    Hi, I am writing an article for teachers on using Wordle. Would it be okay to post your font chart with the web address?
    Thanks
    stacey

    Reply
    • 9. Kay  |  August 21, 2011 at 6:56 pm

      Absolutely! Thanks, Stacey!

      Reply
  • 10. 6 Fonts Cheat Sheets & Infographics For Designers | ZoomZum  |  October 30, 2012 at 10:15 am

    [...] 4) Wordle Font Chart [...]

    Reply
  • 11. 6 Font Cheat Sheets & Infographics For Designers | ZoomZum  |  October 30, 2012 at 10:15 am

    [...] 4) Wordle Font Chart [...]

    Reply
  • 12. Johanna  |  July 8, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    Thank you so much! This is really cool!! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,916 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Cricut and Sure Cuts A Lot Top 40
Silhouette Top 40
Sure Cuts A Lot Top 40
Make The Cut Top 40

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,916 other followers

