Cricut Video Master List has a new home

April 13, 2009 at 4:10 pm 24 comments

The Master List of Cricut Video Tutorials has been transitioned over to its new home and now boasts over 180 videos. I’ve enclosed a skitch-enhanced screen shot below to show you some of the features.

ctvdiigo-1

Click for larger image

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Way Cool Tool for your Mac Using MSWord to generate circular text for cutting

24 Comments Add your own

  • 1. DKinnebrew  |  April 14, 2009 at 7:18 am

    Oh WOW…wonderful, wonderful information. THank you!!

    Reply
  • 2. Kathy Robitaille  |  April 14, 2009 at 9:55 am

    I tried the link and it did not work for me . Can you email a link to this new site to me? thanks

    Reply
  • 3. Sandy  |  May 19, 2009 at 10:38 pm

    I am unable to get the link to come up for me. Can you email it to me?
    Thanks so much.

    Reply
  • 4. lesliefolks  |  May 26, 2009 at 11:26 am

    this is awsome..thanks for doing this for us!!!!

    Reply
  • 5. Beverly Schabram  |  June 2, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    How do I get this font and how do I use it? I’m so new to this but I LOVE what this font can do. 09 KutUps, a shapes font made especially for SCAL and other cutting machines that can cut truetype fonts Thanks.

    Reply
  • 6. June Street, aka, Q of C  |  July 21, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    I’m unable to get the link to work, pls send. Thanks.

    Reply
  • 7. karen  |  July 25, 2009 at 5:50 pm

    i have tried all the links on the page to the cricut videos and cant open them. what do i do. thanks K

    Reply
    • 8. Kay  |  July 25, 2009 at 8:55 pm

      Karen, You may need an extension like Flash to view the videos. Don’t know details about Windows. Might try youtube help.

      Reply
  • 9. Cherlynn Mathias  |  September 5, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    I could not get the link to work. Would you please email me the link.Thanks, Cherlynn

    Reply
    • 10. lisa kingan  |  December 28, 2009 at 6:50 pm

      can someone email the link for the videos. i have clicked everything i can find

      Reply
  • 11. Linda  |  September 17, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    I can get to Diigo, but when i search for cricut videos, i don’t get your site — only two videos belonging to someone else. When i search for cricupediatv, it says no bookmarks. please help!

    Reply
    • 12. Kay  |  September 18, 2009 at 2:22 pm

      Linda,
      Please refer to the tutorial image on this post and be sure you are using the Cricupedia Bookmark search box NOT the Diigo search box. The link on this post will take you to the right page, you do not need to search for cricupedia.

      Reply
  • 13. Joyce  |  September 25, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    I love your blog and all the good information you have available. I feel stupid, but can’t find the Cricut Video Master List. Could you send me a link? Thanks for your help. Joyce

    Reply
  • 14. Kari  |  October 6, 2009 at 9:15 am

    I keep clicking the link provided and it takes me back and forth. Is there another link to get to the videos? I desperately need them.
    Thanks, Kari

    Reply
  • 15. steffa  |  October 26, 2009 at 11:09 am

    Hi, I cannot get the link to work for me. Please verify if I am trying the correct link. http://www.cricupediatvmasterlist.co

    thanks

    Reply
    • 16. Kay  |  October 26, 2009 at 3:48 pm

      Steffa,
      Not even close. Don’t know where you got that link. The link is in the first line of the post. Just click on the words that are a different color.

      Reply
    • 17. lisa kingan  |  December 28, 2009 at 6:54 pm

      steffa were you ever able to find these videos. if so could you email the link. i read the coment below but it was no help. i would like to utilize because obviously to do these videos took her alot of time

      Reply
  • 18. lisa kingan  |  December 28, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    how do i find these 116 videos. i can seem to locate them. i click on videos and it has nothing to do with the cricut. please help

    Reply
  • 19. lisa kingan  |  December 28, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    FOUND THEM – THEY LOOK AWESOME!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 20. Susan Cloer  |  January 5, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    I love your master list, expecially as a beginner Cricut owner. I joined diigo but don’t understand how to bookmark your list so that when I sign on I can go to the master list. Am I just not understanding how this works??????? Any help would be appreciated.

    Reply
    • 21. Kay  |  January 5, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      Susan,
      You shouldn’t have to join Diigo at all. When you get to the master list from my blog, just bookmark that page. I don’t know what is different if you are a Diigo member.

      Reply
  • 22. Diane  |  February 22, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    Help: I am new at this whole thing. Just got my machine at x-mas. I am looking forward on using this but…I NEED HELP Please!

    How do I get to the video’s

    Reply
  • 23. Jean St. Aubin  |  July 1, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    If it’s there I sure don’t see it…Please help me out here…I have been on here over a half an hour and still cannot find this wonderful list…PLEASE HELP

    forriejean@bex.net

    Reply
  • 24. Kay  |  July 2, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    The link is in the first line of the post. Click on the words that are a different color. The list is no longer being updated, but the original list is still there and can lead you to sites where newer videos have been posted.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,870 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Cricut and Sure Cuts A Lot Top 40
Silhouette Top 40
Sure Cuts A Lot Top 40
Make The Cut Top 40

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,870 other followers

